Our Team

Coordinator – Dr Coral Rowston

Bio coming soon!

Capricorn Conservation Council warmly welcomes Dr Coral Rowston to the team.

Executive Committee Members

President – Paul Bambrick

Vice President – Tarquin Moon

Secretary – Doug Crossman

Treasurer – Ian Herbert

General Committee Members

Dr Bob Newby

Maryanne Smith

Wilhemina Newman

Tom Sjolund

Anna Hitchcock


Sherie Bruce